pregnancy, weekly update

15 Weeks & 1 Day!

Good morning folks. This last week has flown by. Maybe it’s because I was looking forward to Halloween, or maybe it’s just because… actually nope, had to be Halloween. I was a unicorn by the by. Word of advice, do not attach a horn to the middle of your forehead with a ribbon. It will feel bruised the next day.

 

How far along? 15 weeks and 1 day.
Total weight gain: I had an after hours appointment Monday for a migraine I had, when they weighed me I was 201.8. So about 3 pounds?
Maternity clothes? I’m mostly wearing normal jeans again. And since I only have 4 maternity shirts (one of which I cannot find), mostly normal shirts too.
Stretch marks? Not yet.
Sleep: I’m sleeping pretty well. No better and no worse than lately.
Best moment this week: Booking my antimony scan and knowing it’s 3 weeks from tomorrow.
Worst moment this week: The migraine I had Monday tops the charts hands down.
Miss anything? Not really.
Movement: Once. It was the weird fluttery feeling, but I haven’t felt it since.
Food cravings: Mochas are pretty awesome right now, but there isn’t anything that I NEED to have.
Anything making you queasy or sick: It still really depends on the day.
Gender: Three more weeks and I’ll know. I still think it’s a boy.
Labor signs: No.
Symptoms: Headaches, giant boobs, and fatigue.
Belly button in or out? Still in.
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or moody most of the time: Trying to force myself to be happy more, and it’s been working.
Looking forward to: November 23rd. Three weeks baby!
This week has been fairly easy except for the migraine and vomiting that came with it. But if that’s the worst I’m going to get, I’ll take it.
Until next week!
Standard

One thought on “15 Weeks & 1 Day!

  1. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

